The ‘Invoices and Credit Notes’ page, which allows a user at restaurant level to enter an invoice or a credit note, is subject to a user authorisation and requires your head office administrator to request activation of the feature from their project manager.
When finalising a goods receipt, the user has the option to either finalise the goods receipt or to finalise it and enter the corresponding invoice.
A pre-filled invoice containing details of my delivery appears, on which I need to enter my invoice number and the due date.
Once it has been completed, I can approve my invoice.
Once approved, I am taken to the invoices and credit notes page, where I can view my invoice with the status ‘approved’.
When I click on the three dots, I can :
1- consult it
2- cancel it, in which case a new row will be added to the table showing my invoice amount as a negative figure
3- Cancel it and correct the goods receipt : when I click on this option, the invoice will be cancelled by creating an additional line with a negative value, and I will then be taken back to my goods receipt, where I can see that a ‘Version 2’ has been added to my delivery note number. I then correct my goods receipt, finalise it, and re-enter my invoice.
Once the invoice has been approved, the invoice number will appear in the receipt follow-up page.





